Saturday 11.30 am



In essence an epitome of the whole Gospel (Catechism of the Catholic Church #971), the Rosary developed originally as a substitute for the Liturgy of the Hours (Divine Office).

The Rosary is a form of meditative prayer. Mediation engages thought, imagination, emotion and desire, deepening our faith, prompting us to conversion of heart and strengthening our will to follow Christ. Most Christian meditation focuses on the mysteries of Christ.

The Joyful Mysteries   


The Annunciation                                                                          

The Visitation

The Birth of Jesus

The Presentation of Jesus in the Temple in Jerusalem

The Finding of the child Jesus in the Temple in Jerusalem.      


The Luminous Mysteries  

(added to the Rosary by Pope St John Paul II) 


The Baptism of Jesus

The Wedding Feast at Cana

The Proclamation of the Kingdom

The Transfiguration

The Institution of the Eucharist

The Sorrowful Mysteries


The Agony in the Garden

The Scourging at the Pillar

The Crowning with Thorns

The Crucifixion

The Burial of Jesus in the Tomb

The Glorious Mysteries


The Resurrection of Jesus

The Ascension

The Descent of the Holy Spirit on the Apostles

The Assumption of Our Lady

The Coronation of Our Lady as Queen of Heaven


  • Saturday Vigil 6pm

  • Sunday Children's Mass 9:30am

  • Sunday Sung Mass 11:30am

  • Sunday Evening 6.30pm